What a Familia!!

Elevate

As a prisoner for the Lord, then, I urge you to live a life worthy of the calling you have received. 2Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love. 3Make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace. 4There is one body and one Spirit—just as you were called to one hope when you were called— 5one Lord, one faith, one baptism; 6one God and Father of all, who is over all and through all and in all. Ephesians 4

This is the verses that Blake shared with our group tonight….man did it strike exactly where we are as a group right now. I can’t help but to look back every time I see these folks and think about when it was just me and Bishop K.P Campbell, not that it wasn’t great but man look at us now….

To them I say: Before I wasn’t sure what was possible, but with you guys, and the surrounding of a redeeming God…Watch out.

Another thing that was exciting tonight is we shot a promo video for Elevate, I know everybody thinks I am crazy sometimes, or maybe a little too hardcore, but I can’t get the potential of greatness out of mind, thats just how God made me?

And our Worship Pastor, told us how his 78 yr old grandmother was excited about what a missionary at her church said, she said…”this missionary was India for the last 7 yrs and hasn’t seen the slightest change in these people, except for recently. She said that the young people have stepped up to the plate and are swing for the fence and a movement has started in India.” His Grandmother was excited because it is not just in India…but it is here in her grandson too. What a story.

Here me like the passage in Isiah, I stand in the Wilderness proclaiming, PREPARE THE WAY OF THE LORD!

Kenya
This hurts…pray

Leave a Reply

