Here She Is!

Elevate, Everyday Life, Family, Ministry, Pictures, Relationship, Thoughts


Vista Capri North!

This will be our first apartment together and our first official residency in San Diego California!

I sent off the deposit a couple hours ago after a grouling two week period of application processes. This was the easier application for me to complete and the more helpful lady I have been giving the chance to work with so we went with Vista Capri! I cant tell you how excited I am, I can honestly say there for a minute I thought I would be arriving to San Diego Homeless! It definately feels good to have a home!

One thought on “Here She Is!

  1. Man that place looks great! Well, I don’t really know what it looks like, but I guess you get what you get and you don’t care a bit. I’m so excited for you guys and can’t wait to hear what God is doing with you guys. Oh, and don’t worry, you’re plaque is coming for the bedroom!

Leave a Reply

