Verses on my heart.

Bible Journey

Let your face shine on your servant, save me in your unfailing love. Psalms 31:16

Create in me a pure heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me. Do not cast me from your presence or take your Holy Spirit from me. Restore in me the joy of your Salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me. Psalms 51:10-12

Godly sorrow brings repentance that leads to Salvation, and leaves no regret, but wordly sorrow brings death. 2 Corinthians 7:10

Do not gloat over me my enemy! Though I have fallen, I will rise. Though I sit in darkness, the Lord will be my light. Micah 7:8

But who can endure the day of his coming? Who can stand when He appears? Malachi 3:2

Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this, says the Lord Almighty, and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it. Malachi 3:10

Leave a comment